Follow
Text Size
enarzh-CNdehijams
Fri, Jul 20, 2018

Events Calendar

January 2018
  • Sunday 29 October 2017 - Monday 29 January 2018 02:00pm - 05:00pm
    PROGRAM PROFESSIONAL LOG by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  SCOE TesCE
  • Wednesday 27 December 2017 - Thursday 18 January 2018
    Final Exam A171 by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  STML EXE
  • Wednesday 10 January 2018 09:00am - 01:00pm
    BENGKEL STML TEACHING PORTFOLIO by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  STML EXE
  • Sunday 14 January 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Mesy STML-JKJR by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  STML EXE
  • Monday 15 January 2018 09:00am - 01:00pm
    PD Msc (3/2018) by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  JIL
  • Monday 15 January 2018 10:30am - 12:30pm
    Mesyuarat AHAL by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  SCOE: AHAL
  • Wednesday 17 January 2018 09:30am - 10:30am
    Mesy STML-CILT-KPT (Politeknik) by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  STML EXE
  • Wednesday 17 January 2018 10:00am - 01:00pm
    PD PhD (4/2018) by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  JIL
  • Thursday 18 January 2018 10:00am - 11:00am
    KSRL Biweekly Seminar #29 by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Research Unit: Knowledge Science
  • Friday 19 January 2018 - Saturday 17 February 2018
    Cuti sem by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  STML EXE
  • 0.jpg
  • 1.png
  • 2.png
  • 4.png
  • 5.png
  • 6.png
  • 7.png
  • 8.png
  • 9.png